Our consultants:

Wayne Estella
Mobile: (00350) 58009690
wayne@hseconsulting.gi

Kai-Man To
Mobile: (00350) 58009691
kaiman@hseconsulting.gi

Giles Cornelio
Mobile: (00350) 56000111
giles@hseconsulting.gi

Yvette Sanguinetti
yvette@hseconsulting.gi

Jeremy Ghio
jeremy@hseconsulting.gi

Justin Ghio
justin@hseconsulting.gi

John Navas
john@hseconsulting.gi


Our contact details are:

HSE Consulting Limited
Unit 23
Lathbury Barracks Industrial Park
Gibraltar

Email: team@hseconsulting.gi

 

Tel: (00350) 200 74353